Job Hunting

Well I have been back in Chicago for about a week and half now. I am in the major job hunt mode. I came here with a theater gig for the summer, but I have to find a day job because that pays practically no money. I hate looking for jobs. So far I have been unsuccessful, but hopefully things will turn up soon. Why does finding a job have to be so hard and stressful??!!!

2 comments on “Job Hunting

  1. It would suck if it comes to this, but going through a temp agency might help pay the bills until something better came up for you.

Leave a Reply

