Rules I Never Thought I’d Need (via Tales from the Mom-Side)

I’m not a mom or anything…but I understand this. This is so funny!

When I pictured being a mom, I realized that it would be necessary to have rules of conduct for my child.  That being said, after over 6 years of being a mom, I have compiled a list of rules I never expected to need: Do not cut the screen out of its frame in the window.  (The need for this one arose when she was 6.) Do not put anything in your ear, including rocks, without consulting an adult first.  (Age 4.) Do not put anything in your nose, inc … Read More

via Tales from the Mom-Side

Leave a Reply

