OK…so he’s just kind of awesome!

So I just discovered this Nick Pitera guy on youtube. I am clearly behind the times according to how many hits his videos have recieved. I’m hooked. He’s amazing.

2 comments on “OK…so he’s just kind of awesome!

  1. So I completely believe that it’s him singing, but do you think he recorded himself prior to making this video? There are times, especially during the “A Whole New World” video where his head backs away from the microphone a little too much for it to pick up any sound. Being a recording nut, I understand proximity of recording, especially with the type of mic he’s using. I dont think he sang these songs in that moment…I think he pre recorded himself and lipsynced.

Leave a Reply

